Rice Lake Hockey Association

Region 1

Mailing Address
PO Box 81
Rice Lake, WI 54868
President: Jeffrey Frischmann
Phone: (H) 6122709000  (C) 6122709000  
e-Mail: Jeffreyf@linkmotors.com
Vice-President: Chris Fitzgerald
Phone: (C) 715-418-1328  
e-Mail: chris.fitzgerald@co.barron.wi.us
Secretary: Justin Daniels
Phone: (C) 715-441-9802  
e-Mail: jwdaniels82@gmail.com
Treasurer: Wendy Markgren / Anderson, Hager & Moe
Director of Hockey: Josh Engel
e-Mail: Ricelakehockey@gmail.com
Game Scheduler: Lynda Wyse
Phone: (C) 715-205-0860  
e-Mail: ricelakehockeygamescheduler@gmail.com
Ref Scheduler: Josh Gago
Phone: (C) 715-418-0377  
e-Mail: Josh.Gago@yahoo.com
Registrar: Amiee Andrews
Phone: (C) 715-933-0195  
e-Mail: Jasonandaimee@bloomer.net
Tournament_Director: Josh Tomesh
Phone: (C) 715-790-0330  
e-Mail: tournaments@ricelakehockey.com


Back