Shawano Hockey League

Region 3

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 125
Shawano, WI 54166
President: Jeff Huntington
Phone: (C) 715-280-0587  
e-Mail: president@shawanohockey.org
Vice-President: John Miesbauer
Phone: (C) 715-853-1354  
e-Mail: vice.president@shawanohockey.org
Secretary: Maggie Hundt
Phone: (C) 920-660-9195  
e-Mail: secretary@shawanohockey.org
Treasurer: Amy Fisken
Phone: (C) 715-853-4837  
e-Mail: treasurer@shawanohockey.org
Director of Hockey: Travis Olson
Phone: (C) 715-209-1724  
e-Mail: travis.olson@olsonteams.com
Game Scheduler: Travis Olson
Phone: (C) 715-209-1724  
e-Mail: shlscheduler@shawanohockey.org
Ref Scheduler: Travis Olson
Phone: (C) 715-209-1724  
e-Mail: shlscheduler@shawanohockey.org
Registrar: Amanda Schroeder
Phone: (C) 715-853-7790  
e-Mail: registrar@shawanohockey.org
Tournament_Director: Travis Olson
Phone: (C) 715-209-1724  
e-Mail: shlscheduler@shawanohockey.org


Back