Rice Lake Hockey Association

Region 1

Mailing Address
PO Box 81
Rice Lake, WI 54868
President: Jeffrey Frischmann
Phone: (H) 6123276960  (C) 6122709000  
e-Mail: Jeffreyf@linkmotors.com
Vice-President: Chris Fitzgerald
Phone: (C) 715-418-1328  
e-Mail: chris.fitzgerald@co.barron.wi.us
Secretary: Justin Daniels
Phone: (C) 715-441-9802  
e-Mail: jwdaniels82@gmail.com
Treasurer: Wendy Markgren / Anderson, Hager & Moe
Phone: (W) 715-234-8419  
Game Scheduler: Lynda Wyse
Phone: (C) 715-205-0860  
e-Mail: ricelakehockeygamescheduler@gmail.com
Ref Scheduler: Amy Peters
Phone: (C) 715-790-2058  
e-Mail: peters.7@outlook.com; amy.peters33@yahoo.com
Registrar: Amiee Andrews
Phone: (C) 715-933-0195  
e-Mail: Jasonandaimee@bloomer.net


Back