Shawano Hockey League

Region 3

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 125
Shawano, WI 54166
President: Travis Mashak
Phone: (C) 1-715-250-4568  
e-Mail: president@shawanohockey.org
Vice-President: Matt Schroeder
Phone: (C) 1-715-250-2175  
e-Mail: vice.president@shawanohockey.org
Secretary: Maggie Hundt
Phone: (C) 920-660-9195  
e-Mail: secretary@shawanohockey.org
Treasurer: Erin Moores
Phone: (C) 1-661-886-0228  
e-Mail: treasurer@shawanohockey.org
Director of Hockey: Travis Olson
Phone: (C) 715-209-1724  
e-Mail: travis.olson@olsonteams.com
Game Scheduler: Adam Gafner
Phone: (C) 920-468-7443  
e-Mail: shlscheduler@shawanohockey.org
Ref Scheduler: Adam Gafner
Phone: (C) 920-468-7443  
e-Mail: shlscheduler@shawanohockey.org
Registrar: Amanda Schroeder
Phone: (C) 715-853-7790  
e-Mail: registrar@shawanohockey.org
Tournament_Director: Travis Olson
Phone: (C) 715-209-1724  
e-Mail: travis.olson@olsonteams.com


Back