Madison Capitols

Region 4

Mailing Address
2616 Pleasant View Rd.
Middleton, WI 53562
President: Garrett Suter
Phone: (H) 608-405-8133  (C)   
e-Mail: garrett@madcapshockey.com
Vice-President: Ryan Suter
Secretary: Meredith Wedro
e-Mail: meredith@madcapshockey.com
Treasurer: Don Goodweiler
Director of Hockey: Garrett Suter
Phone: (H) 608-405-8133  
e-Mail: garrett@madcapshockey.com
Safe Sport: Jason Johnson
Phone: (H) 608-821-1230  
e-Mail: jason@madcapshockey.com
Girls Coordinator: Dan Ruoho
e-Mail: dan@madcapshockey.com
Game Scheduler: Trent Einbeck
e-Mail: trent@madcapshockey.com
Ref Scheduler: Trent Einbeck
Phone: (C)   
e-Mail: garrettsuter20@gmail.com
Registrar: Meredith Wedro
e-Mail: meredith@madcapshockey.com
Tournament_Director: Michael Klinkhammer
e-Mail: michael@madcapshockey.com


Back