West Madison Polar Caps Youth Hockey Assn. Inc.

Region 4

Mailing Address
PO Box 44835
Madison, WI 53744
President: Matthew Goetzke
Phone: (H) 608-332-8434  (W)   (C) 608-332-8434  
e-Mail: president@westmadisonpolarcaps.com
Vice-President: Jeff Belshaw
Phone: (W)   (C)   
e-Mail: j.belshaw@hotmail.com
Secretary: Jake Moskol
Phone: (W)   (C)   
e-Mail: jmoskol@gmail.com
Treasurer: Jennifer Baer
Phone: (W)   
e-Mail: jenniferkbaer@me.com
Game Scheduler: Kyle Friedow
Phone: (W)   (C)   
e-Mail: friedow@sbcglobal.net
Ref Scheduler:
Phone: (W)   (C)   
e-Mail:
Registrar: Sara Withrow
Phone: (W)   
e-Mail: registrar@westmadisonpolarcaps.com
Girls Coordinator: Dave Knight
Phone: (W)   (C)   
e-Mail: dknight@uwhealth.org


Back