Verona Wildcats Youth Hockey Association

Region 4

Mailing Address
451 E Verona Ave
Verona, WI 53593
President: Jason Mattila
Phone: (C) 608-444-9099  
e-Mail: jmattila@findorff.com
Vice-President: Justin Temple
Phone: (C) 608-239-6585  
e-Mail: jtemple@templebuilds.com
Secretary: Erin Ludmer
Phone: (C) 912-257-8273  
e-Mail: ludmer.sports@gmail.com
Treasurer: Travis Richert
Phone: (C) 608-576-5886  
e-Mail: treasurer@veronayouthhockey.com
Director of Hockey: Rob Vega
Phone: (C) 608-658-7077  
e-Mail: rvega@gleneringolf.com
Girls Coordinator: PJ Gregoire
Phone: (C) 608-516-7985  
e-Mail: pjgregoire3@gmail.com
Game Scheduler: Mike Tollefson
e-Mail: scheduler@veronayouthhockey.com
Ref Scheduler: Mike Tollefson
e-Mail: scheduler@veronayouthhockey.com
Registrar: Mike Bakalars
Phone: (C) 608-845-2076  
e-Mail: registrar@veronayouthhockey.com
Tournament_Director: TBD
e-Mail: TBD


Back