Ozaukee Youth Hockey Association

Region 5

Mailing Address
5505 North Pioneer Rd.
Mequon, WI 53097
President: Eric Bolander
e-Mail: ebolander99@gmail.com
Vice-President: Caitie Bowers - Youth Hockey Cmte. Chair
e-Mail: cwondergem@gmail.com
Secretary: Shannon Bartlett - WAHA Liaison
e-Mail: sbartlett111@gmail.com
Treasurer: Becky Wudy
e-Mail: becky.schaefer.wudy@gmail.com
Director of Hockey: Rob Haswell
e-Mail: ROB@robhaswell.net
Safe Sport: Caitie Bowers
e-Mail: cwondergem@gmail.com
Girls Coordinator: Michelle Andrae
e-Mail: michelletuuri@gmail.com
Game Scheduler: Kate Bert
e-Mail: kbert1676@gmail.com
Ref Scheduler: Mike Hester
e-Mail: mhester@borgindak.com
Registrar: Jamie Maier
e-Mail: BADGER.MAIER@gmail.com
Tournament_Director: Jamie Maier
e-Mail: oyhacommittee@gmail.com


Back