Arrowhead Youth Hockey Association

Region 5

Mailing Address
PO Box 561
Hartland, WI 53029
President: Kevin Wallace
Phone: (C) 262-844-4278  
e-Mail: president@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Vice-President: Brady Chuckel
Phone: (C) 414-406-0239  
e-Mail: vpoffice@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Secretary: Joshua Finke
Phone: (C) 262-443-8298  
e-Mail: secretary@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Treasurer: Michelle Allenson
Phone: (C) 412-417-8946  
e-Mail: treasurer@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Director of Hockey: Nick Szalacinski
Phone: (C) 414-975-3737  
e-Mail: szalacinski@arrowheadschools.org
Safe Sport: Adam Pfeiffer
Phone: (C) 414-313-2501  
e-Mail: apfeif_99@yahoo.com
Girls Coordinator: India Finke
Phone: (C) 262-443-8309  
e-Mail: indiafinke@gmail.com
Game Scheduler: Jennifer Delaruelle
Phone: (C) 920-309-0086  
e-Mail: scheduler@arrowheadyouthhockey.com
Ref Scheduler: Bryce Maphis
e-Mail: bryce.maphis@gmail.com
Registrar: Xuan Thy Schulenburg
Phone: (C) 262-443-0098  
e-Mail: xuanthy@hotmail.com
Tournament_Director: Xuan Thy Schulenburg
Phone: (C) 262-443-0098  
e-Mail: xuanthy@hotmail.com


Back