Eau Claire Youth Hockey

Region 6

Mailing Address
PO Box 1592
EAU CLAIRE, WI 54702
President: Joe Koller
Phone: (C) 715-530-2639  
e-Mail: jkoller@market-johnson.com
Vice-President: Emily Duss
Phone: (C) 715-214-8346  
e-Mail: emily.duss@gmail.com
Secretary: Brandon Casto
Phone: (C) 608-695-4045  
e-Mail: blcasto@att.net
Treasurer: Andrew McCabe
Phone: (C) 715-559-1083  
Director of Hockey: Brian Steele
Phone: (C) 715-563-7112  
e-Mail: brian-steele@att.net
Safe Sport: Mike Arndorfer
Phone: (C) 715-271-6608  
e-Mail: karndorfm@gmail.com
Girls Coordinator: Bob Stow
Phone: (C) 715-563-2211  
Game Scheduler: Marty Hickey
Phone: (C) 715-579-9042  
e-Mail: marty_hockey@msn.com
Ref Scheduler: Joe Koller
Phone: (C) 715-530-2639  
e-Mail: jkoller@market-johnson.com
Registrar: Mike Arndorfer
Phone: (C) 715-271-6608  
e-Mail: Arndorfm@gmail.com
Tournament_Director: Emily Duss
Phone: (C) 715-214-8346  
e-Mail: emily.duss@gmail.com


Back