Hudson Hockey Association

Region 6

Mailing Address
1820 Hanley Rd.
Hudson, WI 54016
President: Michael Haider
Phone: (C) 651.398.7211  
e-Mail: haidermike@gmail.com
Vice-President: Mitch Kullman
Phone: (C) 715-577-2482  
e-Mail: mkullman01@gmail.com
Secretary: Alycia Kirkevold
Phone: (C) 651-216-1092  
e-Mail: alycia.kirkevold@gmail.com
Treasurer: Anthony Aderhold
Phone: (C) 651-263-0498  
e-Mail: wiaderhold77@gmail.com
Game Scheduler: Rachel Flattum
Phone: (C) 715-222-2046  
e-Mail: rachel@rmfauto.com
Ref Scheduler: Tony Joseph
Phone: (C) 715-760-2232  
e-Mail: hharefchief@gmail.com
Registrar: Trisha Danielson
e-Mail: trisha.danielson059@gmail.com
Girls Coordinator: Eric Donharl
Phone: (C) 715-222-9521  
e-Mail: eadonharl@gmail.com


Back