Hudson Hockey Association

Region 6

Mailing Address
1820 Hanley Rd.
Hudson, WI 54016
President: Michael Haider
Phone: (C) 651.398.7211  
e-Mail: president@hudsonhockey.com
Vice-President: Mitch Kullman
Phone: (C) 715-577-2482  
e-Mail: vpsho@hudsonhockey.com
Secretary: Heidi Bullis
Phone: (C) 715-579-2791  
e-Mail: secretary@hudsonhockey.com
Treasurer: Jeremy Palm
Phone: (C) 952-818-7373  
e-Mail: treasurer@hudsonhockey.com
Director of Hockey: Brooks Lockwood
Phone: (C) 715-977-2890  
e-Mail: vpho@hudsonhockey.com
Girls Coordinator: Alicia Larson
Phone: (C) 651-491-2849  
e-Mail: GirlsPCDC@hudsonhockey.com
Game Scheduler: Jill Lipinski
e-Mail: scheduler@hudsonhockey.com
Ref Scheduler: Matt Weseli
e-Mail: hharefchief@gmail.com
Registrar: Trisha Danielson
e-Mail: trisha.danielson059@gmail.com
Tournament_Director: Bob Mueller
e-Mail: b.mueller@hudsonhockey.com


Back