Tomah Youth Hockey

Region 6

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 126
Tomah, WI 54660
President: Jay Greeno
Phone: (C) 608-343-9608  
e-Mail: Tomahhockeypres@gmail.com
Vice-President: Nate Niceswanger
Phone: (C) 608-797-5278  
e-Mail: niceswanger12@hotmail.com
Secretary: Todd Chapman
Phone: (C) 608-343-1093  
e-Mail: tchapman@tomahhealth.org
Treasurer: Kristi Arzt
Phone: (C) 608-377-4745  
e-Mail: kristi.arzt@gmail.com
Director of Hockey: Cory Roush
Phone: (C) 608-343-6337  
e-Mail: cory_roush@yahoo.com
Safe Sport: Ryan Winchel
Phone: (C) 608-797-2299  
e-Mail: rwinchel@mathewsinc.com
Girls Coordinator: Andy Steele
Phone: (C) 608-343-1447  
e-Mail: aksteele01@gmail.com
Game Scheduler: Justin King
Phone: (C) 608-387-9657  
e-Mail: tyhschedule@gmail.com
Ref Scheduler: Kevin Carstens
Phone: (C) 920-606-1893  
e-Mail: carske12@gmail.com
Registrar: Jenny Martin
Phone: (C) 608-343-5361  
e-Mail: chenn@centurytel.net
Tournament_Director: Tommy Sayer
Phone: (C) 608-406-9379  
e-Mail: tsayer19@hotmail.com


Back